Coital Insurrection

from by POOR

  • Compact Disc (CD) + Digital Album

    24 song full length album by P.O.O.R. on Get Pissed Stay Pissed Records. Features Matt Harvey of Exhumed on guest Vocals and Solo Guitar. Mixed by John Haddad at Trench Studios. Artwork by Mike Fisher

    Includes unlimited streaming of Extinction of Trust via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ships out within 3 days

      $7 USD or more 



from Extinction of Trust, released September 17, 2012
Music and Lyrics-Vanderzee



all rights reserved


POOR Ventura, California

Grindcore from Ventura, CA. Recording our full length album for an early 2012 release. Featuring members/ex-members of Fatalist, Dirty Dead, Decrypt, Stump, Burning at the Stake. Neil Burkdoll-Guitars/Vocals, Brad Vanderzee-Drums, Art Hayes-Bass, Dylan Kuhn-Vocals, with help from Chris Moriarty sometimes on Live Bass Guitar. ... more

contact / help

Contact POOR

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code